Dark blue
spacer
Mid Sussex Auctions
Mid blue

Calendar

Antique, General Household & Lost Property Sales

Please note all sales are held at

The South of England Showground, Ardingly, West Sussex RH17 6TL

Viewing always day before - Friday 10am - 7pm

All sales commence at 10am

NEXT SALE:-  Saturday 24th JANUARY 2015

 

Saturday 14th February

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 30th May

Saturday 20th June

Saturday 15th August

Saturday 29th August

Saturday 19th September

Saturday 31st October

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 12th December

Please feel free to come along to any of our auctions. To make use of our probate valuations services please contact us in advance of any auction dates.

spacer