Dark blue
spacer
Mid Sussex Auctions
Mid blue

Calendar

Antique, General Household & Lost Property Sales

Please note all sales and viewings are held at

The South of England Showground, Ardingly, West Sussex RH17 6TL

NOT at our office/store Balcombe

Viewing always day before - Friday 10am - 7pm

All sales commence at 10am

 

NEXT SALE:-  Saturday 20th FEBRUARY 2016

Saturday 12th March

Saturday 16th April

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 13th August

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 17th September

Saturday 29th October

Saturday 12th November (date change)

Saturday 10th December

 

Please feel free to come along to any of our auctions. To make use of our probate valuations services please contact us in advance of any auction dates.

spacer